Staff Directory

Lucas Tackman

lucas.tackman@valesd.org

Principal

Tom Snook

tom.snook@valesd.org

Athletic Director/Dean of Students

Rhiannon Cherry

rhiannon.cherry@valesd.org

Secretary/Registrar

Adaze Hickman

adaze.hickman@valesd.org

Assistant Secretary/Special Education Secretary

Kami Hawkins

kami.hawkins@valesd.org

Biology/Physical Science

Tom Huston

tom.huston@valesd.org

Mathematics/Physics/Chem 2

Jeff Lavender

jeff.lavender@valesd.org

Edgenuity/Sr. Project

Steve Luby

steve.luby@valesd.org

Physical Education/Health

Alisha Seals

alisha.seals@valesd.org

Special Education

Joyce Blackburn

joyce.blackburn@valesd.org

Aide

Jody Cook

jody.cook@valesd.org

Aide

Kirsten Reid

Transition Specialist

Yvonne Tolman

yvonne.tolman@valesd.org

Aide