Staff Directory

Mary Jo Sharp

maryjo.sharp@valesd.org

Principal

Tom Snook

tom.snook@valesd.org

Athletic Director

Rhiannon Cherry

rhiannon.cherry@valesd.org

Secretary

Adaze Hickman

adaze.hickman@valesd.org

Assistant Secretary/Special Education Secretary

Dan Fritts

dan.fritts@valesd.org

Social Studies/Sr. Project

Treva Harrison

treva.harrison@valesd.org

Library Aide

Kami Hawkins

kami.hawkins@valesd.org

Biology/Physical Science


Tom Huston

tom.huston@valesd.org

Chemistry

Jeff Lavender

jeff.lavender@valesd.org

Personal Finance/Edgenuity

Steve Luby

steve.luby@valesd.org

Physical Education/Health

Viking Head Logo

Chris Paulsen

ESD Counselor

Joyce Blackburn

joyce.blackburn@valesd.org

Aide

Jody Cook

jody.cook@valesd.org

Aide

Kirsten Reid

Transition Specialist

Yvonne Tolman

yvonne.tolman@valesd.org

Aide